The Institute maintains a close and regular interaction with the luminaries from the Businesses, Industry, Academia, Public Administration and the Government to benefit from their thinking and experience. Eminent persons from various fields and disciplines are invited to inspire, share, train and develop our students as well as the faculty. Guest lectures are thus a part of KIMS endeavours to amalgamate bookish knowledge with practical insights and wisdom.

In addition to opening a vital window to the real business world situations, prominent guest speakers as role models become a driving and motivating force for the budding management practitioners.

The Guest Speakers Roll of Honour includes:

Padamshri Mr. Irshad Mirza

(Mirza International)

Mr. Shad Raza

(HR Head Videocon International)

Mr. Nagendra Shukla

(CFO Frost International)

Mr. Ashok Drona

(General Manager Omaxe Limited)

Prof R.C Katiyar
Dean Institute of Business Management
CSJM University Kanpur

Dr.S.K. Srivastav
(HR Head Videocon International)
Director Institute of Business Management
CSJM University Kanpur

Dr. Gauri Singh Gaur
Assistant Professor
Jagran College of Arts and Science

Dr. ManojTrivedi
Assosiate Professor
Commerce Department,Government Degree College, Unnao

Ramesh Chandra
Director International Devices ltd , Kanpur

Dr. Bharat Sidhharth
Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce,VSSD college Kanpur

Dr. Mradul Gupta
Lecturer, Dept. of Commerce, A.N.D College Kanpur

Dr. Kanchan Payal
Head, Dept. of Commerce, Guru Nanak Girls College Kanpur

Dr. Sunil Gupta
Dean, GHS Management Institute, Kanpur

Mr. Anil Kumar Agarwal
B.Tech(IIT Kanpur), Secretary, KIT, Kanpur

Dr. Nishant Kumar
Assistant Professor, Dept. Business Administration, University of Lucknow

Dr. R.K. Trivedi
Director, STEP HBTI, Kanpur

Dr. Rakesh Kumar

Assistant Professor, MNIT, Allahabad

Dr. Sandeep Singh

Assistant Professor, Christ University, Banglore 

Dr. Suresh Patidar

Associate Professor at International Institute of Professional Studies, Indore 

Dr. Rashmi Anand

Senior Research Officer at Indian Institute of Public Administration 

Dr. Vineet Pandey

Associate Professor, KIT, Kanpur 

Dr. Abhay Shukla

Associate Professor, AITM, Kanpur 

Dr. Deepak Sharma

Associate Professor, KIT, Kanpur 

Mr. Harikesh Pandey

Assistant Professor, G.L.Bajaj  Institute of Technology  & Management , Greater Noida 

Mr. Avdesh Kr. Tiwari

Assistant Professor, ABESIT, Ghaziabad 

Mr. Govind Kumar Rahul

Assistant Professor, ABESIT, Ghaziabad 

Dr. Prashant Trivedi

Assistant Professor, PSIT, Kanpur